syntaqxMerge the run page fixes: Cancel run shows on every view of a run that is still going, including an earlier attempt's and job links, and pages refresh when a run is re-run from anywhere; a job's log follows to its true end, above anything covering the bottom of the window, and Jump to latest lands there.595e374History
- ..
- abuse.tsx
- agents.tsx
- aliases.tsx
- audit.tsx
- costs-bill.tsx
- costs.tsx
- credits.tsx
- deleted-accounts.tsx
- deleted-workspaces.tsx
- enterprise.tsx
- enterprises.tsx
- incident-new.tsx
- incident-postmortem.tsx
- incident.tsx
- incidents.tsx
- invites.tsx
- invoices.tsx
- legacy-accounts.tsx
- maintenance-new.tsx
- maintenance.tsx
- new-enterprise.tsx
- overages.tsx
- overview.tsx
- reach-out.tsx
- requests.tsx
- soon.tsx
- stripe.tsx
- timezone.tsx
- user.tsx
- velocity.tsx
- workspace.tsx
- workspaces.tsx