syntaqxMerge the run page fixes: Cancel run shows on every view of a run that is still going, including an earlier attempt's and job links, and pages refresh when a run is re-run from anywhere; a job's log follows to its true end, above anything covering the bottom of the window, and Jump to latest lands there.595e374History
- ..
- accordion.tsx
- alert-dialog.tsx
- alert.tsx
- avatar.tsx
- badge.tsx
- breadcrumb.tsx
- button.tsx
- card.tsx
- checkbox.tsx
- collapsible.tsx
- combobox.tsx
- command.tsx
- dialog.tsx
- dropdown-menu.tsx
- field.tsx
- file-drop.tsx
- hint.tsx
- hover-card.tsx
- index.tsx
- input.tsx
- kbd.tsx
- label.tsx
- popover.tsx
- progress.tsx
- radio-group.tsx
- scroll-area.tsx
- select.tsx
- separator.tsx
- sheet.tsx
- sidebar.tsx
- skeleton.tsx
- slider.tsx
- switch.tsx
- tab-strip.tsx
- table.tsx
- tabs.tsx
- textarea.tsx
- toggle-group.tsx
- tooltip.tsx