syntaqxMerge the run page fixes: Cancel run shows on every view of a run that is still going, including an earlier attempt's and job links, and pages refresh when a run is re-run from anywhere; a job's log follows to its true end, above anything covering the bottom of the window, and Jump to latest lands there.595e374History
- ..
- 0001_init.sql
- 0002_rfc3339_timestamps.sql
- 0003_protection.sql
- 0004_store_key.sql
- 0005_topics.sql
- 0006_stored_bytes.sql
- 0007_git_operations.sql
- 0008_repo_redirects.sql
- 0009_lifecycle.sql
- 0010_refs_version.sql
- 0011_artifacts_meters_forks_health.sql
- 0012_deleted_with_workspace.sql
- 0013_backups.sql
- 0014_namespace_moves.sql
- 0015_about.sql
- 0016_stats_version.sql
- 0017_push_commits.sql
- 0018_mirror.sql