syntaqxMerge the run page fixes: Cancel run shows on every view of a run that is still going, including an earlier attempt's and job links, and pages refresh when a run is re-run from anywhere; a job's log follows to its true end, above anything covering the bottom of the window, and Jump to latest lands there.595e374History
- ..
- advisories.rs
- code_scanning.rs
- config.rs
- deps.rs
- fixes.rs
- history.rs
- lib.rs
- manifests.rs
- overview.rs
- patterns.rs
- planning.rs
- pull_text.rs
- ranges.rs
- registries.rs
- resolved.rs
- schedule.rs
- secret_alerts.rs
- security_updates.rs
- store.rs
- suite.rs
- suite_store.rs
- summaries.rs
- supply_chain.rs
- timezones.rs
- update_store.rs
- updates.rs
- version_updates.rs
- yaml.rs