syntaqxMerge the run page fixes: Cancel run shows on every view of a run that is still going, including an earlier attempt's and job links, and pages refresh when a run is re-run from anywhere; a job's log follows to its true end, above anything covering the bottom of the window, and Jump to latest lands there.595e374History
- ..
- agent_comments.rs
- authored.rs
- capture.rs
- checks.rs
- codeowners.rs
- commit_checks.rs
- compute.rs
- confidence.rs
- contributions.rs
- ghost.rs
- guardrails.rs
- inbox.rs
- labels.rs
- lib.rs
- lifecycle.rs
- memory.rs
- mentions.rs
- mergeability.rs
- messages.rs
- milestones.rs
- plans.rs
- prefetch.rs
- queue.rs
- retired.rs
- reviews.rs
- rows.rs
- rulesets.rs
- runs.rs
- settings.rs
- statuses.rs
- team_reviews.rs